It is observed that most governments pay a lot of money for the art projects. For instance, there are more and more paintings and sculpture tures seen in public places. Some people say that it is wrong and govern ments should spend more money on other important things of public in pinterest.

There had been researched that numbers of government allocated many amount of money to fund the art activities. As a result, many public places now filled with installations and pictures. A few people disagree with the government choice and suggested that the money should spend on other pivotal things of the civil interest. This essay takes side to agree with the suggestion and would elaborate some of the explanations below. Artistic sectors are very important to develop people's creativity, to nurture their hobby as nowadays the workforce tends to give so much pressure on one's shoulders. For some reasons, arts could be a medium to release stress, to enjoy the live and moreover to add colours in this live. Many different peoples from different background could be united as one as they can dance together on the same rhythm of music. Nevertheless, this activity should not not be the government's focal point, because this was categorized as a tertiary needs, after other more important things such as health and educations. Numbers of people nowadays still live in poverty, many children are born with stunting problem because their parents could not afford sufficient food to give the right amount of nutritions for their babies. Others are also still jobless, they could not finish their education because some schools today set excessive tuition fee. For these cases, the society really in need of the government's hand, to help them raise and to give them supports, especially in terms of money. It is suggested that the government might have to put an extra attention on these fields first, after this one could have been fulfilled, the art industry might be followed.