It is neither possible nor useful to provide university places for a high proportion of young people

Moving towards the 21st century, a large number of people are nowadays expressing a deeply growing concern about overpopulation in many major urban centres. In fact, it is widely believed that more and more people are moving to large cities. As far as I am concerned, there has been a highly problematic issue, and this raises the question in relation to its causes and potential solutions to deal with. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are two main reasons causing the issue of overcrowding problems in urban cities. First of all, it is a well-documented fact that there is an increasing rate of migration from rural to bigger cities, for better job opportunities. The most obvious example to prove is that people from rural areas suffered fewer job opportunities or low-paid work which forced them to migrate for a better life. Furthermore, there is no doubt that there are few universities, educational institutions or health facilities in villages, meaning people have to shift to cities that offer such facilities. For instance, while New Delhi, the capital of India, has more than 1000 hospitals, the state of Haryana, which is mostly rural, has less than 250. In order to cope with the above issue, there are a number of solutions that could be taken into consideration. First and foremost, it is commonly accepted that give rise to job opportunities in the rural places. A clear example being found to prove is that the government should encourage industries to set-up their business operations in the rural places. Equally important, there is no denying that better infrastructures and facilities should be for village dwellers. This is supported by the fact that Improving hospitals, educational institutions in rural areas by establishing modern hospitals, universities, and companies can ameliorate overcrowding in urbanized areas All things considered, it is my strong belief that the unman aged booming population in urban areas is creating huge pollution and problems for city dwellers. Accordingly, I highly recommend that the governments should enhance people’s awareness in terms of this issue. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generations will be ensured centres. In fact, it is widely believed that more and more people are moving to large cities. As far as I am concerned, there has been a highly problematic issue, and this raises the question in relation to its causes and potential solutions to deal with. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.