It is necessary to parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up Do u agree or disagree

Awareness regarding the context makes people take prevention steps. This will create a mooted issue. However, some people perceive that change in the atmosphere affects the flora and fauna while; others think that another factor such as the greenhouse effect and air pollution must be managed. The essay will discuss above both notions with supporting arguments in following paragraphs. To begin with, in the former view many people give more concern to the plants and mammals as their quantity must be balanced. Because if their number varies than entire ecosystem get a collapse. As this specifies are an important parameter to manage the human life cycle. Although, some of the insect would affect human health, some are required to balance the food chain. Moreover, with the growth of population, there has been a large demand of the crops. This will also suffer as diversity in the atmosphere affect most of the crops. For example, in India many people are using wheat as well as vegetables in their diet; this would not only be resulting demand of more crops, but for their nurturing needs good atmosphere also. Thus, this living entity also affects the entire human life cycle. On the other hand, in the latter view, some people give priority to the other attributes comes as per change in the atmosphere. The first issue is that it would generate the greenhouse effect as temperature of the most of the urban area are increased due to the traffic, pollution. This will also result in the least amount of rain ultimately affect the entire ecosystem. The other hurdle is that pollution in the air, which would be generated by many electronic gadgets and by the vehicles; this will release the carbon dioxide in the air which affects the human body. For instance, many metropolitans are suffering from the dispute of air pollution generated by the industrialization, deforestation and vehicles. Thus, this parameter must be well measured to preserve the living entity in the universe. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the former view is required to manage food chain and in the latter view, manage the issue which provide serves the habitat in which they leave. So, both are crucial. The government should take prevention steps to manage this.