The man expresses his opinions about the university’s plan. State his opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion. TPO5

Human interferences in nature have been recognized as a detrimental effect on the environment. Although, some people believe that these actions will destroy the earth planet, the majority of them are assured of the positive variation in order to preserve the plant and animal species. In my opinion, it will be possible that if people comply with corrective acts, they will pay off a good result in towards. It is an undeniable truth that the deforestation has been caused irreversible damage to the ecosystem. It is the permanent removal of trees for agricultural or grazing and constructions and manufacturing. Also، the effect of erosion is mainly causing environment worse, such as ground erosion, which includes the washing away of land during monsoon season. Heavy raining leached of minerals by the large amounts of water. Due to the lack of vegetation and trees reduce the amount of nutrients stored in the clay. Therefore, these areas have a negative impact on the ecosystem that will not be compensated. On the other hand, in most parts of the world due to raise public awareness, there have been new development that enforces reforestation. As well as, new laws and regulations approved especially in Asia, which new trees have been planted and old ones are not allowed to be cut down. Provided that it continues, there might be a chance to stop logging and reverse the whole process completely. For instance, Haiti is one of the developing countries that depends on agriculture sector and its nature, have been deteriorated by extreme dust erosion and desertification. So to stop these processes, they start to educate local residents and farmers to revamp the environment by reforestation project. All in all, the plant and animal species which already lost are not recoverable in certain cases. However, with proper activities and training people about the importance of natural wealth, we can save nature and human-beings.