It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up.

Nowadays, families wonder whether they should take some courses to learn how to raise their children due to the way they implement will highly impact in the development and future behaviour of their offsprings. I certainly disagree with these type of trainings. I strongly believe that parents need to find out the best way to do it while their kids are growing because every child in the world has different needs. In this essay I will explain some examples. If parents or tutors follow a prescribed recipe to educate their babies the results will be more negative than beneficial because this can bring up the frustration if results are not like expected. For instance, if parents are taught to raise healthy and average children and their kids are born handicapped, they will definitely struggle with this fact. Parents cannot take a complete education about every single kind of cases that they will have. On the other hand, They can be supported by experts, family and friends with some experience about this. Firstly, they should meet up their babies and get an evaluation by experts once they are born, then they will acknowledge the very basic need of their kids. After that, they will see them grow and discover what can help them to improve their lives. For example, they can find out that their kids are really good at sports or that they like more mental challenges, so they can investigate programs where they could participate and consequently fit well. This will definitely be much more helpful than a training. To summarize, I think that parents need to see with their own eyes and experience what their baby's necessities are so they can find the best way to raise them. Courses will create frustration and confusions if things do not flow like expected.