It is more important for a building to serve a purpose than to look beautiful Architects should not worry about producing as a work of art

The majority of people have a belief that we will be always speaking true in our society. In my opinion, we can skip telling a truth to others for being a good communication with them. Unfortunately, it has both pros and cons on both statements. In this essay, I will illustrate with relevant examples to elaborate further. To be honest, it is not an easy to tell the facts all the times in society. While speaking genuine, you may face struggles at initial phases. But, in future you will have a better relationship with each of us. In addition, we never feel any guilty inside when you are honest. Furthermore, people will also appreciate your loyalty. For example, we have to be truthful to all my friends and family, which built trust in their heart. Because, you are with them in the whole life. Even though it hurts us will loyal to them. However, telling a truth is going to be risky at some times. Certainly, we have to lie to escape on critical situations. Moreover, to make others happy you will speak lie on certain situations. For instance, Office is not the safest environment to speak facts on every-time. It builds a negative impression with staff, which effects badly on your work. At certain times, you have to skip to make healthy and prosper interaction to all our colleagues. In conclusion, I would like to say that we have to speak truth with our well-wishers such as friends, relatives etc. At the same time, you can speak lies with strangers. End of the day, you have to maintain good and healthy relationship to each and everyone.