It is more important for a building to serve a purpose than to look beautiful. Architects shouldn’t worry about producing building as a work of art.

In the recent world, we have seen astonishing miracles of architectural designs and creations. the architect work with design element and space concept to create coherent structures. however, some people believe that an architect should only work on the concept while others think that they shall consider display as well. this essay is written in agreement of the statement that the aesthetics of any structure is important. To begin with, the design engineers are not just engineers who provide only design for the required item or solution to a problem but they are skilled personnel who aesthetically design buildings for efficient utilization of its core purpose. For example, the creation of contemporary art and design Spanish museum Guggenheim is itself a unique structure, the museum space is efficiently consumed to showcase all the art pieces. On the contrary, the planners sometimes consider the outline of the project as a priority and could not entertain the core purpose of place accurately, For instance, the famous state of the art building in the UK fall off because the the architect did not emphasize on foundations of the edifice. A designer of a building shall have unique thinking which can lead him to artistically devise a layout that can potently consume the maximum space for the cause. If the designer neglect uniqueness then his skill might fail.