It is more important for a building to serve a purpose than to look beautiful. Architects should not worry about producing building as a work of art.

I would like to talk about a favourite toy in my childhood. It was a 2 week Easter break in my 6th grade. But my parents were still working and I was getting bored as hell. My parents told me that I should find any activity or muse that could keep me busy for those 2 weeks. So, I decided to get myself a brand new gaming console. However, my parents were initially reluctant about my choice as they were aware of the potential side-effects of gaming. They were sceptical and concerned if I would fall into the notorious gaming addiction, anti-social behaviour and physical inactivity. It took me a lot of convincing to persuade them and finally, all my efforts paid off. I received a slick, matte black Xbox. It was the newest and the best game-console in the world. It had 4gb ram and 256gb storage, but still, I bought an additional 1tb external hard drive, just in case. Whenever I turned on the console by pressing the silver, round touch-sensitive power button, it shined green, which in turn made me lit up with joy. It had lived up to my expectations and I got very intrigued and mesmerized by the gaming experience. I had proved my parents wrong because I strictly adhered to my gaming hours, conversed with my friends and other fellow gamers through the headphones in Xbox. Moreover, it came with a motion sensor accessory named ‘Kinect’ which allowed me to play the games controlled by my body movements. It made me physically active too. I fell in love with this gaming toy, I felt as if I could spend my whole lifetime playing this. In fact, I still own it. This is, undoubtedly, hands down, one of the most favourite toys since my childhood years.