believed that there are more advantages of living in an apartment than a house. I partially agree with the above statement, as th

It is commonly believed that there are more advantages of living in an apartment than a house. I partially agree with the above statement, as there are equal pros and cons. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of both the properties and draw a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, houses are individual choice, so that it can be constructed in a large locality, as suitable to the necessity and astrology. Secondly, after some time we can extend as per the requirements in order to get rent also. Another key point is that, as we need not to pay any maintenance charges, because we own the property. On the contrary, owners need to pay huge taxes to the government, provided that the house is immensely occupied. As well, any repairs have to bare individually without any support. Turning to the other side of discussion, depending upon the geographical area apartments is suitable, but one cannot extend, nor can make renovations and has to adjust with limited space. Moreover once the building becomes obsolete, the entire block has to be demolished and reconstructed. In an apartment you need to pay higher maintenance charges, and for every small party, you need to get approval from concerned secretary. However as there are a large number of people located at a particular place, they can share any kind of damages easily. Furthermore, as there are certain rules to stay, people will abide the rules, so there won’t any problem to others. To conclude, in my opinion both the accommodations have equal benefits and drawbacks, they are recommended depending upon the social, economic and geographical needs