It is important for children to learn the differences between right and wrong at an early age. Punishmet is necessary to help the learn this distinction. with this opinion?

The vitality of justifying the differences between right or wrong at very young ages is not neglectible for any individual. It has been well-said that punishment plays an important role in this situation. Actually to me punishment alone, does not make sense. But if it could be merged with applausing, it might have a better consequence. So it really depends on the situation and I personally think punishment itself, does not have a good outcome always. Although, initially, it may seem simple, writing about this complex and controversial topic is not very convenient. One of the aspects that is worth to be pointed out in this essay, is that punishment, even mentally or physically, always brings a large amount of regret with itself. So if this attitude continues, it can lead to somehow depression in children and this, has a very bad impact on their personality. Because there is always a hidden thought inside them that vindicates the disability of doing anything right. But by applausing them with just good affairs, their self confidence starts to bloom. On the behalf of punishment, it can be exemplify that some sort of being out of the game ground really do have a good finish. For example, being in the corridor alone, or prohibitent of watching the best child show just for a few minutes. In other hand if the child have not been punished for his or her wrong way of doing anything, an spirit of rebelience could grows inside them and this results a disobedient human being after. I strongly believe appreciating has more affect than punishment. But looking through it objectively, somewhat punishment, of course just mental one, could be an effective idea for parents and teachers to demonstrate the differences between right and wrong. To sum up, it can be reiterated that, punishment solely, not only isn’t valuable but also it can be harmful. The best method can be offered here, is the usage of punishment in very light way, and in addition, the rewarding for good behaviours.