It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion?

People’s brain learns more in their childhood compared to the entire age. More significant for children is to get the knowledge of true and false in their childhood. I think, sometimes punishment is help to learn more about self, while children became disobedient if they punished regularly. Some people punish children because of their betterment. While children do repetitive mistakes, parents punish their children for a learning lesson. For example, if children do not complete homework regularly, then they finish the homework after some punishment because they know how the homework is important for their life. Children think themselves is important in a future life, so sometimes punishment help to think about themselves. To illustrates, most children thought about mistakes after punishment, this might be beneficial for children to think about which way is helpful in my future. So, parents scolded that children to avoid repetition and self-thinking. On the other hand, some bad impact on children because of more punishment in childhood. Children's confidence is low when they penalize each and every guilt. The children do not identify the difference between the right or wrong decisions, who have not confident about their ideas. Children do not respect the other decisions if they scolded more time. For example, students disobey the teacher’s instructions, when they insult regularly in class. Thus, many bad impacts of regular punishment on children’s future life. In conclusion, the identification of activities is important in childhood. Little punishment is helpful to think independently and avoid repetition. However, children do not obey decisions, which are wrong for them, due to regular punishment.