It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

children are god gifted their mind are not enough mature to take any decision. at the little age they are very vulnerable and innocent difference things In by little age they are and teachers between innocent so parents and teachers should teach difference between right and wrong things by the advice or Punishment. In most if developed countries avoide to give physical punishment. to begin with children are part of family so, it is our responsibility to teach them good thing at their child age. Firstly, parents should teach moral value like tolerance and sharing, this thing plays key roll in children development. without this they may be facedproblem in future for instance, german and UK school professer claim that teaching good habits at early age can creat biggest impact on their future development. in addition, children have right to learn necessary things along with their school education, sometime children behave unrespectfully with old person because of social media influences and relations with inadequate friends. During this situation tutors and parents should enforce punishment criteria. so it creates fear on their mind that is why they thinks twise before commiting any mistakes. moreover in developing countries most schools preffered to give physical punishment because of lower litracy level hence it can create bad impact on their development for example some of us community prove that physical punishment create fear which not able to overcome their hidden ability so people should avoid to give punishment to their pupils. to conclude i personly believe that mentors and parents should help to child in differenciating bad and right habits also sometimes they should give punishment for better improvement.