It is generally seen that most working people do not do enough physical exercise What are the reasons behind this? How can this problem be solved?

Health is one of the key parameters which determines an individual's happiness. Nowadays, most of the professionals are so much equipped with their work that they did not think of the workout. Lacking in time management skills and aligning the priorities in life are critical reasons for it. This essay will talk about these causes and probable solutions to address it. Firstly, everyone in this world is looking for success in short span of time, this type of aggressive targets in life would impose irrelevant pressure on self, which push an individual towards working late nights and reduction in sleeping hours. This could be easily managed by properly aligning the expectations and targets. For instance, a healthy baby need 9 months of duration to be in the womb, which means this process is of defined duration and cannot be changed by putting extra efforts. The solution for this problem is in the person's realistic thought process and spend his available time wisely. Secondly, the peer competition at the workplace which did not leave much time for people to go for the physical activities. Working in a shift across 24 hours is a new trend of the jobs, this impacts the daily schedule of an employee. It would be difficult to control much from the employer's perspective, although time management could be a probable solution here. Individuals can enrol themselves to the fitness club which operate entire day and burn down their calories. Managing the available hours in proper way could be the best way to fix the impact of shift culture in the job. To sum up, everyone has challenges in their daily life, it is an individual responsibility to maintain their fitness. This could be achieved by properly managing the 24 hours and be realistic towards the goals of life. Having said that, it is good to have ambitions in the life but at the same time, any aggressive targets would bring unwanted pressure.