Give high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. What do you think?

Emphasizing on primary education can resolve the unemployment rate, which is advocated by some people. From my perspective, only giving primary erudition to citizens and taking them back to work will never increase the employment rate rather than many workers would drop out from companies due to the absence of higher secondary knowledge. To begin with, primary erudition is the birthright of all, which provides basic knowledge to human begins who could survive in this blue and green ball with prime wisdom how to become socialized themselves. Despite the fact, people will not be able to hold their job position, since they have not any higher qualifications, which can earn by admitting in colleges and universities. This is because tertiary education uplifts the fundamental education of the young generation who would come to know various aspects of each side, such as science, art, and commerce. For example, in the primary level, children know how doing simple calculation like plus, minus, et Cetra. However, young people can learn deeper calculation of math that might help them in calculating the bank statement and other financial documents. In contrast, if citizens take only an elementary education, they would not work efficiently in the job market. Furthermore, several employers want deeper insight of the selected activity from any candidates. If they discover that employees possess simply basic knowledge, eventually, they could fire them from jobs. For instance, these days, especially, in software companies, whatever the exact criteria of the human resource team wants from the applicant, if it is not output in their works, they do not hesitate to kick those employees out. Thus, for gaining higher knowledge of some topics, higher erudition is necessary. In conclusion, the suggestion for governments is that they should provide only primary education to increase high employment rates. In my opinion, it is not a good idea, because having a higher certificate from tertiary proves the better quality of the candidate for the desired post.