It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not.

People surrounding us are often reached achievements, thank to their talents. One of the highly controversial issues today relates to whether some humankind are genetically equipped with certain abilities, such as a skilled musician or athlete, or that it is possible to acquire such a gift through the conventional methods of learning and challenging work. This essay will attempt to debate both sides of the view and provide my personal opinion. On one hand, the former argument is compelling: it is a fact that a human can have talents for something at birth. Many artists or football players claim that their genius is of genetic origin. For instance, the person who had a capable of composing music from his early time, who inspired people with his creations- Mozart, the great respected man of a Kazakh culture- Abai are having some abilities since their childhood and reached achievements same their parents. On the other hand, it does not mean, if the person has not a certain power of his gender, cannot strive for a high achievement in sport or music. Per person can acquire skills that could enable them to excel in a profession or gift. Also, each child is capable of doing something. Provided that parents will emphasize child's hobbies from the childhood, every human can reach achievements in the future. Nevertheless, there are plenty of famous humankind in music or sport, art that showed an excellent result thank to their hard-working and many failure experiments. From these facts, nobody cannot argue the latter perspectives. In my opinion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both an innate capacity and training are the best combination to achieve admirable results.