Some people believe that children should do educational activities during their Free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure.

Education plays a significant role in society. Guardians states that children should engage in academic activities during their leisure hour than other entertainments. While, opposite side argues that it is not at all a right manner. This essay discussed these views in some detail before and states the personal opinion. On the one hand, it is the responsibility of children to spend their entertainment occasion for study purposes. For instance, if students had worked hard they would have achieved the goal of a better future. The present generations are living in a competitive global, this may have a significant role from the beginning to end of a child's life. In addition, it is not only helps a child to achieve their goal for the future, but also makes him an independent person. On the other hand, Free second, which is considered as an occasion for children to involve in relaxation activities. For example, if children had entertains, themselves during leisure stage, they would have overcome academic stress and make their mind freely. The current educational materials are extremely hard and more advanced compared to previous years. Furthermore, preparing students for entrance exams at an early age might also a way for creating mental tension and depression. Providing free moment aids youngsters to overcome their depression. Therefore, both the academic as well as leisure life plays an equal role for students betterment. After evaluating the different viewpoints given above, it can be stated that education is one of the key factors for analysing a person's achievement in the progressive world. However, there are many other entertainments to understand the growing generation's talents. The more parents should encourage children to express their views, the more posterity would rise.