Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinions?

These days, human are being progressively replaced by artificial intelligent robots in the workshop. Thought it was possible that all the physicals, unskilled works will require a machine, it is impossible to perform work those deals with precise skilled and human feelings. This essay will demonstrate only minor labours will be performed by the humans Eventually, all the works that do not need any specific knowledge, but only require labour will be mechanized by the android. Many factories and companies believed that if those menial jobs are denied by the automatic machine, it could save both time and money rather than spending upon hiring, training and employing human. In restaurants in Nepal, for instance, many waiters and cashiers have been replaced by artificial machines that consume less money. Furthermore, those artificial robots can perform duties all day and night without any rest and salary, so that human labour will be changed with robotic intelligence, if only it doesn't need any sort of skilled to perform toil. On the contrary, there are certain jobs that can't be replaced by robots because man-made robots can never reach into the real human's brain. In a simple way, to do such as doctor, medicines and social work, ones must have both skilled and emotions, which is absent in artificial robots. Unless, those works are not done by skilled human, it cannot be satisfied. Hence, robots will never be able to achieve those skills of human which has existed in human's brain. Highly sophisticated, complex works will always need human skills, however the unskilled tasks will be done by robots. For these reasons only few chores will be available for human in today's world. It is most likely that the machines will continue its employment by replacing human in most tasks.