It is generally accepted that smoking causes the deaths of large number of people. In order to address this problem governments should bans smoking in public places.

We live in contemporary modern world, where smoking is considered as a trend to enhance one' s charisma. However, disastrous effects from acitve and passive smoking can not be overlooked. I firmly agree with the statement government should impose stringent rules especially ban or outrageous fine to eradicate the dangerous effect of passive smoking on public. I would like to elaborate my point with following reasons: It is well known fact that passive smoking is considered equally harmful as active smoking. For instance, when a person smoke a cigarette the nicotin exhaled certainly inahled by people surrounding that area, including children. However, nicotin deposition in lungs alveoli causes hardening of cell and thereby reduces elasticity of lungs to expand. This can give rise of symptoms such as troubled breathing, muscle pain, clubbing, cyanosis and interfere in the process of oxygenation. Eventually, chronic exposure to these harmful gases may lead to lung cancer that is most uncurable type of malignant cancer. As a result, to save life of innocent young ones and individuals government should forbid smoking. Another reasons that deserves attention creation of smoking free environment can lead to awakening in youth. It is universal sayng, that amateur adolsecents have higher proclivity to learn from surrounding environment. However, they might not develop habit of smoking and free from deadly dieases. For example, last when week I went to a restaurant named Cheesecake factory, I saw a board of no smoking hanging on a wall. People strictly followed that in order to maintain camaraderie and after realizing about adverse effects, as it also included ill effects cause from smoking. This is certainly initiative step by owner to create healthy atmoshphere for all consumers. Thus, by formulating necessary rules andregulations government can deter people from developing obsession with smoking. In conclusion, government should bann smoking in places such as parks, restaurants, office and other tourist attractions places to plummet the number of people suffering from malignant type of lung cancer