It is generally accepted that smoking causes the deaths of large number of people. In order to address this problem governments should bans smoking in public places.

To introduce, Modern family relations have been diminished when compared to the past days. There may be different reasons for this drop down as well, as there will be many ways to increase the relationship, such as spending the days with them, being in touch with them. We would be discussing the causes of not being together, and ideas to make the family to get closer, yet providing the ideas to have happy relations. Although citizens belong to the same family, they would act as these are not related to each other, and there are many factors describing this. A good starting point to discuss would be insufficient time spent with the family members, and it leads to misunderstanding of avoiding each other. In addition to this, some crew may have issues with assets, so they will be having a silent war among themselves. Turning to the methods to make these relatives come closer, it can be seen that there would be many solutions to make it possible. We will discuss about some of the possibilities to avoid those problems between them. To begin with, we should have a meet up at least once within a week, for example going to picnics, having some fun along with them, etc. Also worth to reduce the asset clashes amongst them. To summarize, Relationship's will have life only when the crew spend's some time with other's. Therefore, It would be nice to be with them, although we are busy. Hence, relationships live only people stay with each other and if they do not fight for money.