It is expensive to look after and repair old buildings. This money should be spent on building modern buildings modern buildings instead.

It is argued that spending on old buildings could be more expensive. Instead of the use of money on these, new buildings can have a better option. I totally disagree with the statement because of certain reasons. This essay puts light upon these reasons and end with a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, as time changes with high pace, there are a lot of changes takes place in the lives of people and oil buildings which are the sign of old period. There are many historical buildings which need to improvement because in recent years they lose their lustre due to improper supervision. By providing a sufficient lump sum of money help to the maintaining their importance to the society and help to imprint their historical images to the minds of the coming generation. Furthermore, to repair of old bodies is effective and economical to the new modern buildings. As constructing a novice building, it requires more time and labours. For this, to construct new buildings sometime becomes very costly than older one. Similarly, due to modernisation the apartments are also very expensive. So to think about a fresh building to construct a big problem. However, the demand for Ultratech facilities is being increased with time. In addition to it, the modern buildings have capacity to install the new modern facilities. The older buildings were not designed to achieve the modern facilities power generators. To overcome these problems, a new modern buildings are required. In conclusion, as the old buildings have a unique and an imperative image of history, so they need to improve but sometimes they become expensive too. While to the installation of modern buildings are with new modern facilities less which makes the life more comfortable than earlier.