It is better to save money than to spend it How far Is saving more important than spending in today s world

Nowadays, many people have been struggling with the question whether to save or to spend money. While I agree that saving is a wise choice in the modern world, I believe that spending money is also very crucial to an individual. On the one hand, saving money is a good preparation for uncertain future. It is possible for a person to meets difficulties such as unemployment, health problems, or other crisis. To overcome these, it is essential to have some funds in reserve and the only possible way is to save money. Moreover not spending too much money is also an effective way for people to become more discipline. As a result, they can learn to how to build and achieve a goal. It can be seen that successful people always start their dream by saving every penny they have. On the other hand, the Earth is a very beautiful place so people should live for the moment and spend their money accordingly. For some people using money to shopping or to travelling is a way to help feel comfortable and relax. The feeling of having some new items on their hand or set their foot on places that they have never been their is a huge boost mentally. Consequently, this motivate people to work harder and contribute better. Furthermore, spending money on products or services is also a good way to improve the economy as well as the employment of the world In a nutshell, I believe that saving is very important in the society nowadays. However I do not think that it can outweigh the benefits of spending money. It is best to balance both in a sensible way.