Directions of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers Employers organizations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent

There is a different level of salary between managers and employees, who always receive less money. Besides, employers have an opinion that the best management talent is very important for companies in a global market. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, a manager impacts on benefits in a corporation, for their decision can make the efficiency of business operations. Especially, directors of large companies have to work more and more to solve many problems. This is the reason why directors always get well-paid, which is much bigger than normal workers. For example, when I watched the interviews of directors working in multinational companies, such as Apple, Facebook and Amazon. They said that they got much more stressful day by day, it is because many problems need their decisions. It is not easy to receive a high salary. On the other hand, employers should hire managers who has not only talent but also great knowledge. There are many different things among countries in the world, so a director has to get an extensive awareness. Moreover, the talent is suitable for the business lines of corporation. A good illustration of this is employers should not be a management talent in industrial production if their business is in technology, such as Facebook or Google. Directors also have soft skills, which is necessary to manage employees and service customers. In conclusion, employers of large enterprises pay a lot of money for directors receiving higher wage growth than normal workers. It is important to hire the management talent, which is suitable for employers' business.