It is better to make friends with intelligent people than with the people who have a good sense of humor.

Children nowadays prefer playing with the mobile phone over the traditional toys, some people think that this new habit is detrimental to their health, while others think, it is natural for them to get accustomed to phones at a young age in this modern era. In My opinion, the use of mobiles for children under the age of fifteen should be restricted to the usage of the special phone only for need in a time of an emergency or for education. On one hand, behavioural scientist and child development experts, think that using smartphones at a young age has a seriously bad effect on children. First, in terms of their physical health, it is proved by a study that showed children develop herniated disc illness at a young age due to a bad poster. Secondly, the lack of physical activities and social interaction will eventually hindrance the child brain development and their personality. For instance, the excessive use of mobile will lead the child to be introverted or develop an addiction to violent video games which will make young adult more aggressive towards others. On the other hand, other people think that their children need to keep up with this modern world and get accustomed to using technology. With working parent being away, they need to ensure the safety of their children and for that, they need constant contact so children must have phones and know how to use them. In Educational context, for instance, children need to use tablets in schools. So they will use a phone in their home correctly and for educational purposes. In My opinion, the use of smartphones by a young adult should be limited at certain functionalities, such as learning or safe game playing. Also, the time spent on these devices should be limited and we should ensure that our children have a healthy life by playing outside, doing sport and socializing. The bright side is that taking into account the harmful usage oh phones, many applications are now available to check and control how children are using them. To conclude, phones are a sign of development. It is inevitable that at some point our children will use them for certain reasons. Therefore, we should be smart about how to control this usage and turn it to their benefits.