It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people.

To start with, It is important for young people to get advice from aged people rather than adults. Young doesn’t have the knowledge and experience compared to older. I Agree with this Idea that young people do not understand people and good decisions easily. So they need someone experienced and knowledgeable to guide. This essay will further discuss that why it is valued and crucial to take guidance from elderly people. In addition, We all know elderly people are helpful and have expertise from their life. They know what is good and bad, how to tackle problems. Young can learn a lot from them. It becomes easy to understand life decision when you know about things before and be prepared for it. In many aspects old people help us and guide growing up, Also, whether it is choosing a school for example, if the young do not choose the right school then their future will be at risk, or taking some important decision of career. On the other hand, taking help from young or advice can lead a person to difficult situations because they never experienced things in life. Without knowledge you can move towards the wrong direction in life. In conclusion, Older people have better experience in certain sectors and they are successful young people can learn a lot from them. On the other hand young adults are good at technologies and excel in it where older people learn from them. So it becomes a vice versa, finally, we should always take advice from experience holder for better results and outcome so we have less wrong decision life.