Giving detailed information of crime in newspapers and on television has bad consequences. Some suggest that government should impose some restriction on them.

In contemporary era, crime has been rapidly increased. According to some people, either newspaper or television should broadcast full information about crime has created evil impact, hence government should impose some limitation on them. I strongly support to this approach, because it has far more ascendancy than disadvantages. Thus, this essay will emphasise my opinion. To commence with, there are plenty of advantages, if government restriction on detail news about crime in either newspaper or television. First and foremost, children who will not influence towards crime and they will not obtain any single idea for crime activity. This is to say that some ways like newspaper or television stop broadcast detail news about crime like, how to attempt some serious crime by criminal and so on. Therefore, children will not get encouragement towards criminal activity and they choose appropriate way for their career. For example, Dubai where government has prohibited on detail news of crime, consequence, their crime rate has bern gradually drop down since last few years. Besides this, one more reason is that criminals are alerted by detail news which view on media. This is because, due to media, they get all information about government taking all steps against crime activities; not only alertness, but also they create master plan against new steps which is made by government. As a result, it will create more critical situation for government and cops. For instance, Akshardham terror attack in 2013 when head of terrorist, monitoring all police position by news channel, therefore 3 cops had died in this situation. Henceforth to conclude, above mention all arguments through it is cristal clear, government should prohibition on broadcasting full information about crime in print media or electronic media. I must say that this approach has far more advantages than nuisance.