It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents.

Living life plays a crucial role in everyone's life. Some people are living with their family members, but some like to live alone. I agree with this statement that the student should live outside home than leaving home with mother and father. A number of reasons for my agreement, I will discuss in this essay. My first reason to agree about living outside is this situation became college students mature as well as independently. For example, college learner learns who to manage home, how to cook food and how to clean clothes. The pupil becomes more mature when they live hostel or alone. This is not possible in the case of living at home with parents. Secondly, some student does part time job to earn money. This will teach them, saving money and never waste their as they realised the value of money. What is more, this situation also strong the relation between parents and children. As children are living alone outside, but they realised the value of parents. But there are some disadvantage of living alone. Firstly, sometimes, some children got bad company and they do bad things like waste money on drinks and do smoking as they think no one is watching them. I think it is the responsibility of parents that they should watch their children's company. And sometimes some pupil feels lonely and homesick. Overall, living alone outside for college pupil has more advantage then disadvantages. For disadvantages parents should visit their children living place so that they do not do bad things and not feel lonely.