Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children.

Nowadays, computer is one of the inseparable parts of the world, which has influenced the life of young children. There are some benefits and drawback for utilizing computers by teenagers, however, some people think that the advantage of them on youngsters are more than disadvantage. I personally disagree with the given statement basis of development of technologies and learning how to struggle with real life problems. To begin with, the main reason is that the progress of technology is a determining factor for the youth to use computer. The effect of computer is undeniable on our life, because not only new technologies depend on computer, but next generation technologies are more likely to be computer base. Therefore, The more knowledge about computer base sciences, The easier to be well-known about computer base world. Take achieving to rewarding job opportunity in the future as an example; children may need to have update knowledge about high-tech computers, which more likely to come to market in future. Bing has updated just only possible to involve with current computers. Hence, if children want to be successful in their life, they should use computer as a daily base and part of their life. Having said that, however, development of technology is not the only factor in this respect, another argument for the positive effect of computer on children is that children can take in to solve real life problems when they employ computers. Notwithstanding the time youngsters spend on using computer, there are several aptitudes that they learn them very well, taking time to learn them in real life. For instance, by playing some puzzle base games, teenagers can learn how to manage the problems, which they would encounter with them. The benefits of games are that children could struggle with hard situations and stressful problem, So, they have to solve them or lose the game. Therefore, They will not loss themselves if they face with some stressful issues in real life, because of the fact that children already experienced it on computer. TO conclude, I personally take the view that it is unacceptable to think downside effects of computer on young people. This is mainly because computer can have upside effects such as well-known with high-tech knowledge and develop their selves to face with real life problems. Under no circumstances is it acceptable to fear from negative impressions of computers on should not band them to use of them.