IT IS BETTER FOR COLLEGE STUDENTS TO LIVE FAR AWAY FROM HOME THAN LIVE AT HOME WITH THEIR PARENTS.

I this modern world, the unemployment rate among the masses is burgeoning day by day as they are completing their education. So, it has a negative impact on the community. I believe that these circumstances can be remedied by making the way of teaching more interesting and increasing the student's involvement in the class. To begin with, the drop-out rate can be reduced by using various graphics tools such as audios, videos and presentations. These not only help the learners to understand the topic easily but also makes it quite interesting for them. For example, in India, schools utilize the latest technological gadgets to teach children. Consequently, it creates interest among the students to come to the class. Therefore, there is a fewer number of students, in India, leave the schools before completing their education. Hence, different teaching methods help to retain adolescents in the class. Moreover, teachers must increase the involvement of students in the classroom by encouraging them to ask questions. Besides, they can prepare presentations and then present it in the class. These activities motivate them to come to school, as a result, they would take more interest in studies. For instance, Canadian schools give assignments to the learners to make it from their homes. Also, they conduct the tutorial classes so that they could ask problems if they have any. Therefore, student participation in class encourages them to attend it. To summarize, according to me, the employment rate can be increased by making the class more interesting and motivating the learners to participate in it.