Some people say that it is possible to tell alot about a person s culture and character from their choice of clothes

The widespread use of technology is very rampant nowadays. One area where some considered it as beneficial is in the food production. Thus, some believed that the used of Science allows the food to be brought in larger quantities with lesser price. While others argue, for this change can be detrimental. On the one hand, people think that through science, our everyday lives will be more easier which includes in the production of foods. As we all know, our world nowadays is evolving into a high tech community. As a result, humans are also adopting with this trend. But there are still some areas of the world where they are far behind with these discoveries. Therefore, food shortage is one of their leading problems. Through the use of machines, more and more food supplies can be produced and transported to other parts of nations where famine is a serious problem. At the same time, some oppose that machineries can give a harmful effect. Widely use of fertilizers and insecticides can cause problems on the farm. This is because chemicals can cause water pollution when washed by the rain. As a result, all fishes and other animals living in the sea will be contaminated. And if people ingest it, this can be noxious for them. Finally, in my opinion, the use of robotics in the production of foods can both give benefit and harmful effects towards human. For example, one of the biggest problem in developing countries is overpopulation. With the rapid growth of population, demands on food also increase. When there's no balance between the supply and demand, shortage of foodstuffs occurs. As a result, more and more people will starve to hunger. That is why in this aspect, it is beneficial, since it supplies a lot of produce to the community in an easy and convenient way. And If not used properly, it could also cost damaged in the agricultural sector as well as to the community. To conclude, the application of modern technology has pros and cons in our society. It is one's job in not abusing the advances of chemicals for it can have serious effects to the surrounding.