It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your Speaking.

In recent decades, environmental pollution has been receiving a great deal of media attention around the world due to its substantial impacts on our life. The essay will point out several causes leading to water contamination as well as negative consequences on human society and wildlife. There are different ways, resulting in the pollution of rain. Firstly, it is clear that a myriad of factories and enterprises nowadays are discharging untreated wastes into the sea and river. For example, Anaconda Aluminium in Montana produced manufacturing wastes that contaminated local drink sources with lead and chromium. Secondly, educating about rain pollution has not been disseminated to the general public and some community in the world. For example, in many remote areas in Vietnam such as a Lao CAI province, Ha Giang province, many people do not have opportunity access to education and thus they are unaware of their activities affecting negatively to drink environment or what can be done to protect it. There are several results of rain contamination impacting on human life and wildlife. First, a variety of species will be in danger due to the lack of fresh drink. As a result, this causes to the food chain disruption and a decline in the number of animals or even extinction of aquatic creature species. Second, human can suffer from a risk of some life-threatening diseases as they drink and live with toxic water. In fact, there are a myriad of people in the world died every year because of using polluted water. In conclusion, waste discharged by factories and awareness of society are two main factors causing to water pollution. These effects mentioned above has some serious impacs on both human society and animal life