It is believe that the traffic police should apply heavy fines to driver violating the traffic regulation in order to decrease the numbers of road accident. with his idea?

The numbers of road accidents are growing around the world and these are becoming an issue. To forbid these issues, some people argue that the revising traffic laws are necessary so that any violation of traffic regulations can be heavily charged and which can reduce the traffic accidents. While I understand the necessity to control the driver’s driving habit, the residents may immigrate to another country cannot be ignored. Therefore, the mediate regulation should be recommended. As the car accidents are growing at a rapid rate, approaches to solve these issues are required immediately. One of those approaches is the revising of fine systems so that any violation of traffic laws will be imposed of huge fines. This will put a halt to drivers to violate traffic regulations as they all will be scared of heavy fines. As a result of this, the number of car accidents will be reduced. However, it cannot deny that unreasonably high fines can cause more crimes. In the case of Singapore, for example, they have a strict rule and that binds every movement of people. When you violate of traffic rules, the smallest charges are started from $1, 000 to $50, 000 fines. Due to these high fines with the traffic rules, many Singaporean have left the country and living elsewhere. Therefore, the stronger rules and fines can push habitants to leave the country. It is fact that, the approaches to stop the car accidents because the number of car accident is growing every year as which death caused by road accidents is fatal. However, the solution for the heavy fine can create the public’s backlash by leaving the country just like Singapore. Therefore, it is important to intermediate the range of punishment where the public would not get the backlash. In conclusion, the road accidents are the serious issue in the globe and which cases are increasing every year. Therefore, it is vital to seek a suitable and effective approach to prevent the consequences. However, there will be potential public backlash for the heavy fines; thus, the lesser stronger methods should be recommended.