Q3 Keep the Music Building Open LaterCurrently, the campus music building – which has practice rooms students can reservefor playing instruments – closes nightly at nine p. m. I think the university should keepthe building open until midnight. Often, s

The journey of the music is almost as old as mankind itself. In the ancient times, people made a sound harmonically by using the simplest things like stones, wood to express their devotion to the gods. As the centuries have passed, the evolution of the melody moved forward with the modernization of people. In the light of this development process, the reasons of making melody always change according to the regions, cultures and times but it specifically concerns humanity. I strongly believe that music has a strong power to bring all people across the world together to sympathize with the same feelings. First and foremost, sound of harmony is usually being a tool for connecting people. In the old times, when people lost their beloved ones, they gathered and wailed for them in harmony to show and commiserate their pain and loss. Cite an example, during the years of the imperial of Egypt, they arranged a monumental festival for every year. It included the most famous musicians in the country. With participated the civilians, they sang songs for days and nights for their ancestors and gods. This fact is proven by behavioural scientists who pointed that to meet on a common emotion creates an opportunity to establish a powerful bond between people. Secondly, in the modern ages of the world, mankind invented and developed the musical instruments for creating better sound. It followed by many inventions such as building concert halls, making video clips, using different media tools. Nowadays, people upload their works on social media to reach more people. For example, Vienna Philarmonic Orchestra decided to broadcast their performances on the internet. Thus, people of different ages and nationalities of the world bring all together to feel the blessed bliss of melody. In conclusion, whether it is just the sound of an instrument or the naked voice of humans, music is always being a major connective of human's life. The root of the harmony demonstrates human being. That is why we call the music as the oldest and the most knowing language for all humanity.