The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the contemporary era, there is heated argument over the issue that, the old generation wants to young ones to adopt the traditional method of living. However, many individuals think that, it is not essential to live with their traditional ideas of living for today age group. A lion's share of society favour it. Although, the rest go adverse it. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective a long wide and opt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost is there are many problems may occur from by applying old rehabilitation methods on sick person of modern time because in old times our forefathers apply home remedies and it is suitable for them. Whereas, nowadays there are proper cure methods from where young ones feel alright in short time period. As an example, if any person apply the old method on their body without the doctor perception it will may have adverse effect. Therefore, Secondly, in the ancient times many parents want their girl child to study till class 5th standard. Then, after that she will be perform home tasks and sit in their homes did not go outside for work or college. On the loggers head, some critics go against the above discussed assertions as we know that old is gold, when the youngsters learning some life experience from old people such as, love elders, respect seniors and moral values. Consequently, it mainly helps the young masses to learn something good. Moreover, for the new generation it is extremely important to learn about face challenges in their tough time. Since, our forefathers are expertise regards to the facing challenges in the ancient time. Hammering the last naiI, I am of the opinion that, young generation should be value the elders suggestions to have a better life in today's world.