It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”.

It has been seen by many, people succeed and power, go almost entirely to work. Overall, accordingly many types of research, work without rest leads to a problem with health, thereby some people cannot finish what they started for reason fatigue or mental disease. Firstly, a society cannot decline the fact what diminishes of leisure time give you more time on the work to finish cases. Therefore, some people who committed to an idea completely forget about all, and frequently it leads to the exciting result. For example, the news not once have been saying about a lot of powerful politicians who gain success because of sleep three or four hours per day. Likewise, some successful men told what they have the unique work-life balance that allows them to recover body without lost any minute from work. Notwithstanding, people should in all effort take care of the work-life balance because peoples' bodies have restricted quantity of resources which means rest unavoidable and crucial for a healthy life. For instance, scientists noticed that workaholics have a problem with insomnia. As a result, people, especially with weak health, should care about vacation; however, not a detriment to their work and responsibilities. Moreover, peoples' bodies with years have been tending to faster tire and slowly recover, thereby if youth work to fatigue and can do it all week, so elderly people need more balanced work for qualitatively take care of their responsibilities. To conclude, people can sometimes forget about rest for a result; nevertheless, they should recover the resource after. Furthermore, all people are different, consequently, they will need to individually consider their capabilities and make their balance for evading problem with health in the future because of any results worthless if the price it wellness or life.