Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to succeed at college or university? Tutors in university. The encouragement from family and friends. High-quality education from high school.

The university as an academic center the main responsibility of which is to prepare students for having both a successful profession and personal life. Experiences acquired at university make students decide their path and not until education gets improve can the social progress. As a matter of fact, there are several ways that students can develop their education and reach success like tutoring, encouragement of parents or friends and so forth. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that tutors in the university are more beneficial for students owing to the fact that it helps students make a progress day in day out. To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that students are pillars of every given society and they bend over backward to reach the pinnacle of their education through different ways. Generally phrased, tutors in the university will provide an opportunity for students to help poor people in their education who cannot afford to enroll in good schools or universities. As a tangible example, poor students have to work along with their education and they have not enough time and energy to study. So, through tutoring not only can students assess their ability and achieve success in their education but also can help diminish illiteracy throughout the society. To elucidate more on this issue, tutors in the university can patronize students to evaluate their knowledge and guarantee their future career. Indeed, it allows students to find their weaknesses and address them vigorously and meticulously. Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that tutors in university not only can help students enhance their education but also help them improve their self-confidence and self-esteem. If we take a minute to ponder over it, vast majorities of students suffer from low confidence and they spend most of their time in solitude. So, tutors will provide fertile ground for students to boost their self-confidence and broaden their horizon. Going into the depth, tutors in university encourage students to become familiar with different people with various passions and attitudes and in this way, they can develop their social activities easily and quickly. However, this is the side effect of a coin. In fact, there are many factors like high-quality education, encouragement, hard-working attitude and so forth, which play a pivotal role in the success of students. For instance, parents play a key role in students' education and by encouragement motivate their children to continue their education because of emotional bond. This motivation and incentive could have positive effects on students' education and can galvanize them to reach tertiary education. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my point of view. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that