is it better to stay in a job that is raliable, or it is better a job that is not reliable and pay you more money?

Jobs are very important, they play a key role in our lives. They define a lot of things, even our status in the society. There are many people that consider their jobs their only option, but they‘re wrong because people should take risks in order to get something better. I believe that people should take the chance of taking jobs where they get better money, rather than staying in the same job for many years. In the first place, a job where you can get a good salary might give the opportunity to save money. As we know, to gather money might open doors for us. For instance, we might invest money in other business that makes increase our income. In remember when I had my first job in Macdonald, after a few months working I quit because the salary was not enough to pay my bills. I took a part time job, and despite was temporary and less than 26 hours a week, I saved money and studied for my exams. Contrary to my friend, that started working on a company and was afraid to search for another job because he said that his job was very stable, I took the chance, and I don' t regret. Another noteworthy aspect is that temporal jobs might help you get more experience. Nowadays, companies require employees with previous experience. That meant that they will consider other jobs where you have been, and based on your previous salary they will offer you the same or more money. In other words, if your salary was 8 dollars per hour, then you might get the same salary or something more. For instance, in my last job interview. The supervisor asked my about my previous salary and hours that I did per week. Because my salary was good, I could get the job and earned two dollars more than before. So, this experience taught me that people should always choose jobs where they might get good money. Finally, there are many things that rely on our previous jobs, because of this, I support that we should consider jobs where we might get more money, it doesn’t matter if it’s not reliable. The most important is to be aware that our previous salary might define our future salary.