is it better to stay in a job that is raliable, or it is better a job that is not reliable and pay you more money?

Schools should incorporate financial education as a necessary subject for children. This essay supports the aforementioned statement completely because of the benefits it brings to pupils. This essay will first, discuss that teaching monetary education will help students to learn how to manage their day-to-day expenses and further, it will look at how students will acquire the knowledge to take financial and investment decisions. Imparting erudition about finances is very beneficial for school students as they will learn from a very early age about how to take care of their costs. This is to say, educating children about money will not only learn about the importance of savings but also how to spend it wisely. As a result, they will develop a habit of saving their pocket-money in their piggy banks and spending them for purchasing necessary and useful things rather than on unnecessary and unproductive goods and games. To elucidate, a recent study by The Times on March 2019 showed that more than 80 percent of school students when taught about the usefulness of wealth management, were more capable of taking care of their daily expenses. Apart from this, teaching students about fiscal management will help them to develop the understanding and knowledge of how to take financial decisions. In other words, children will have the ability and thinking level about the various schemes and options such as children's welfare schemes and kids saving bank account where the money can be invested and huge returns can be generated. As a consequence, children will become capable of taking mature fiscal decisions from a very early age, moreover, can use that money for future events. To exemplify, a recent study by The New York Times showed that more than 60 percent of children after being taught about the importance of money, invest their savings in several children schemes. In conclusion, I vehemently agree that conveying knowledge about fund administration and management to school pupils is essential because they will learn to take care of their spendings and will take mature monetary decisions.