Anyone can post information on the internet. Some people say most of what we read on the Internet is inaccurate.

Due to the modern world, some countries have to face up with a significant increased in the number of people who became overweight and their healthy condition also their fitness level are declining. This essay will analyse the reasons why these problems have raised and some steps can be taken to limit them. The first problem to explain to the rate of overweight is growing is changes in people's diet. Most of people prefer fast food which contains rich in sugar and fat, such as chips, fried chicken, . . . Rather than nutrition meals with vegetable. And as a result, it ends up in their body tons of food that properly lead to overweight. Secondly, the attributed to the lack of exercises that people taken. Due to the tougher business and longer working hours, they have to wake up very early in the morning to go to their workplace and not come back home until late night. Consequently, most of these people stuck with bad health problems mostly is obesity. However, there still be numerous things for people solve these problems. One of the ways is changing their main mean of transportation. For example, using bicycles to travel to work or walk instead of driving. The other way is to be more selective in choosing their diets. There should be an avoidable in consuming fast food since they contain a lot of high cholesterol ingredients which can damage their bodies badly. Therefore, it's not only make people improve their own health career, but also eco-friendly without any needs of medicine. In conclusion, higher rate of overweight has been frequently because of the greater availability of fast food and factors that prevent them from taking physical exercises. Body weight increased is mostly caused by the unhealthy lifestyles and it's never seen to have any benefits. Overweight is a healthy risk which brings a lot of harm, so people should take action from now to protect their own health.