Investment in local amenities such as leisure centres is the best way for the government to foster a good community spirit.

In recent days, watching movies on mobile phone or tablet culture become popular. Few people think that seeing movies on above mentioned devices, save their money and time. So they are enjoying their videos with these small devices. But other's opposing this type of culture and stating that to watch a movie on big screen gives full joyful moment. In this essay I am going to discuss both the views and I have a strong reason to support watching movies in a cinema theatre gives immense pleasure. To begin, nowadays both men and women are working with companies and they have to travel in a bus or train to reach their destiny. At that spare time they are interested in watching favourite dramas in their gadgets. Also, they are thinking that it helps to save their money and engage their free times. For example, many of my friends are working in textile companies, they always says that watching serials in their free times using phones makes them convenient. On the other hand, many people interested in theatre to see the movies. They suggested that entertainment should be always separate. They do not mix with any other activities. Spending time, relaxing and watching on big screen gives uncontrolled happiness. For example, My relatives monthly, twice spend their weekends in malls & theatres and they say that it gives intensive happiness than watching in small devices. In my opinion I strongly believe that watching a movie on wider screen always relaxing. Though it's still expensive & required additional days, still I believe it's a way to get a great pleasure.