Inventors are not as important to society as doctors.

Inventors are creative people who develop new ideas and products, whereas doctors are specialists who make us feel better when we are ill. I believe that both types of people are important to society, but in different ways. First of all, we give thanks to the inventors who had discovered the illness and medicine in the past time. They had researched the benefit and disadvantages of them. We can see the example which was vitamin A discovered by Mc. Collumn in 1980s. Last time, most of societies did not understand what the meaning of Mc. Collumn saying. They told that it was strange. However, in 20th centuries, his invention has become the helpful thing in making the medicine. We have known that vitamin A is very important for our body especially the eyes. We can look at this vitamin which can be obtained by carrot, chicken egg and green vegetables. Furthermore, smart phones are also one of the most important inventions for peoples. People found it most convenient for them in carrying as well as lots of applications are available due to which they can contact with their family, relatives and friends. Moreover, there are lots of things that are invented by inventors that had made house work also easy for example, home appliances, washing machines, refrigerators etc. In conclusion, both have different role and values in our lives, without doctors human beings cannot survive healthy or we can say that no onee can be there to protect from illnesses. Obviously without inventors new inventions cannot take place and there would be no new unique discovery people would be able to see.