International travel make people prejudiced rather than broad minded what are its causes and measures. What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

In recent days, travelling has become a passion for many people. However, many individuals have become prejudiced travelling abroad instead of being open minded. There could be several reasons for this mentality. Giving viable solutions can help to resolve the issue. This essay will attempt to examine all significant components in detail. To begin with, travelling internationally results in meeting a lot of new people and getting associated with different cultures. People fear to interact with the localities as they are of the assumption that foreigners are not accepted with open hands. This is because of their preconceived thinking. Second, racism still exists in many countries. Travellers believe that they might be judged on their skin colour or from the country they have come from. For instance, many South Africans are criticized on the basis of their colour when they travel in European Countries. Also, there are crimes recorded against the locals attacking travellers coming from a distant country as they want a selective group of people to visit their nation. However, there are few solutions the government can incorporate the help these avid travellers visiting their nation. Imposing strict regulations and penalties if crimes are recorded against a tourist from the locals. Additionally, educating people in developing a friendly behaviour with tourists will improve the country's reputation globally. If foreigners are welcomed with a smile, it will increase tourism and thus boost the economy of the country. For example, Indonesia is one country where tourists are seen all round the year and the people earn their livelihood through tourism. In a nutshell, although many individuals are not broad-minded and have restrictive thinking. However, there are many solutions available to solve this problem. Bringing this essay to a close, there is little doubt that we are faced with a serious problem.