In many countries, people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this situation is. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays people from underdeveloped or developing nations tend to move abroad or go to different locations of their country after leaving for their job. They seek to live their rest of life in peace and soothing environment. But in my opinion, it has more advantages than disadvantages and the following essay will discuss them both in detail. In recent years, people tend to travel abroad after retiring. Because after the long years of dedication to work, this is the right time for people to experience new lands and enjoy great views to refresh the spirit. For example: elderly people sometimes also move to city outskirts or countryside to avoid the big city's hustle and pollution. In addition, when we go there, we have a better understanding of the unique cultural features of the locality so we can find new business directions later. Although we can shift and live in the places they desire. But sometimes it can also impose some problems to someone their health or their means of living. People sometimes cannot adjust to the weather conditions of the new place. In addition, the language barrier is an obstacle for older people when they can not use good language. For example: The elderly have weakened immune systems, and when travelling to places have the cold weather is prone to diseases related to the respiratory tract. In conclusion, I personally believe that the choice should be left for the person to decide. If people are financially capable of doing this then it is a best choice and depend on each person's health. And there is no such problem of doing this thing.