International travel brings benefits to travelers and countries visited, but it also causes problems for the environment. Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

All developing countries require a lot of money to grow in various vital sectors such as education and medical services. Some people are of the opinion that providing financial aid to these countries can help them develop. However, others believe providing and investing in businesses can facilitate an increase in the economy of developing nations. I personally agree that funding can aid countries in the process of becoming developed nations. To begin with, providing money to developing countries can help them spend it appropriately in their areas of concerns. In other words, every country has various under performing sectors and several profitable sectors. For example, India is a fertile land so the agriculture sector makes a good profit to its income, whereas the health services sector requires a lot of work to cope up with nation's demand. Therefore, financial aid can provide flexibility for countries to spend funds according to their requirements. On the contrary, many are in favour of an alternate approach of investing or providing businesses. This means that the developed nations can either provide fresh businesses to developing countries or they can even invest in the existing businesses of the growing countries. For example, Japan is collaborating with the Indian government to introduce 'Bullet train' concept, so that the condition of railway sector improves in India. Such actions will boost infrastructure and employment opportunities in a developing country, but also contributes to the economy of the investing country. To conclude, although investing or providing businesses can speed up an existing sector, but a loss incurring sector requires an ample amount of finance to stabilize and become a booming one. Therefore, providing financial aid to developing countries is definitely a positive course of action.