International air travel has a negative impact upon the environment and should therefore be restricted.

Many people argue what should be done about the consequence of international aviation tour regarding the environmental issue. Some people perceive that it is the best to diminish the number of international flights, however personally I believe that it should not be prohibited regarding some reasons. This essay will look at this issue from time efficiency and health security point of views. Firstly, the international aviation voyage is considered to be an essential element in determining time efficiency. Several years ago, when the air travel was not as high as today, people sought to use boats or other transportation vehicles to visit a place or more for some business or even just sort of vacation. They had allocated plenty of time just for one vacation, however, since the air travel has become more popular, people are no longer need to wait for ages when having trips to other places. Thus, they can utilise more time for other activities they already planned to. Furthermore, the international air travel may also be an alarm for health security agent to be more active in controlling disease transmission through air travel. As international air travel may ease the mobility of people travelling from one to another place, the high transmission of some disease is also susceptible either for the traveller or even other community. Since that, the health agencies will be stimulated to expand the prophylactic intervention to ensure that the travellers are secure from disease and will eliminate the spreading of diseases itself. Other forms of transportations like cars and engine boats are causing more harm to our environment and that is why the number of flights should not be restricted. Air travel is far more convenient and time-saving for people and restricting them would simply create inconvenience for people. When we can reduce the damage made to the environment by controlling the deforestation, car ownership and by other means, air travels should not be solely responsible for the environmental damage. In conclusion, the international aviation trip can maximise human life. It apparently breaks the limitation of time and space that many people may consider about and also may be a crucial reminder for health security. Life will not be this convenience if the overseas aviation is confined.