International air travel has a negative impact upon the environment and should therefore be restricted.

In the modern life, plane or helicopter is one of the most popular forms of transport. However, international air travel causes a bad effect on the environment and should be limited. I agree this view, but I can find some benefits of using air travel. I think that there are many drawbacks. If people don't limit to travel by air, the quality of air will be not affected. Because planes, helicopters which are air transports need to consume a large amount of fuel, they emit lots of CO2 into the environment. Therefore, our health which is very important to us can be affected too. Moreover, CO2 can turn the clear atmosphere into foggy. Therefore, the sight of people will be narrowed and the beauty of views in the city will be worse. On the other hand, I can see some benefits if people use air travel. Because when you travel by air, people can spend less time than use public transports. If people want to go abroad or move with far distance, they can easily find several suitable flights for them to choose. Moreover, using means of transport is not comfortable as air travel. Because plane always has many various services, they make passengers feel pleasant during a long trip. Other factors which make the environment more polluted is aware of people. Because they always throw the trash in the rivers, road. Moreover, they burn them so the CO2 emissions from wastes which also affect to fresh air. In conclusion, travelling by air always has advantages and disadvantages base on ways of people’s using. I think we should use more public transport instead of travelling by air. Therefore, we can protect our environment.