Influence of human beings on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio diversity? What solution can you suggest.

Human beings have influenced a lot on the world ecosystem. Mainly, Globalisation is taking place at a rapid pace in this modern world. Firstly, evolution has begun a decade ago and it has impacted a lot on the mankind and nature. Secondly, People are moving towards technology In order to lead a top notch life, therefore neglecting the ecosystem present in the environment. To begin with in recent years we have seen many software companies have been established in the open land where once a variety of species existed. In addition to multinational companies, many industries and educational institutions have been brought up for improving the global economy of the particular area by providing jobs to the people. On the other hand massive unique buildings have been constructed by clearing the forest area which served as a home for distinct breeds. Additionally, deforestation is playing a crucial part which has made living difficult for the animals that are living in the forest area. A major dividend of the Industries depends on the materials obtained from the trees and also animals. This is the reason why humans started hunting the innocent animals for their individual needs. We as humans have to take the responsibility of protecting our wildlife and family and this can only be done when we change our mindset towards animals. Furthermore, awareness campaigns must be raised to impart knowledge about the importance of species in our surroundings. Killing and hunting must be nipped in the bud and the one's caught must be penalised for such criminal acts. To sum it up, it is our duty to take care of them and must be done in such a way that they are protected and preserved a many more years.