Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Air pollution kills 800 people every hour or 13 every minute, accounting for more than three times the amount of people who die from malaria. In my point of view, individuals do not have the competence to make the environment undergo a positive change. However, the governing bodies and huge companies can make an influenced alteration. Although Global warming is a tremendous issue that human concern about, there are only some trivial appeals that are overlooked and underwhelmed. It is indisputable that even if there were plenty of photographs and drawings precisely expressing this problematic topic, they solely approached people who used the social network. There was a trinity of students standing on ices with ropes surrounded their necks. If the ice broke, they would die, which reflected the consequence of damaging the environment. It might catch the attention of residents temporarily, but our problem is raising a considerable establishment. Despite all the invested and energetic attempts of individuals, nothing has been changed. On the other hand, governments and powerful companies can make alterations via investments and incitations. The reason why separate activities always fail is that they are not able to raise enough funds. In that aspect, the governing bodies and many wealthy companies can together resolve without difficulties. The previous invitations had been skipped due to subjective and neglectful opinions. At present, it is necessary to officially announce the international demand that everyone must protect and improve the environment. To summarize, individual attempts are not remarkable, while the governments and huge companies play a crucial role in altering the environmental issue. Owing to being the contributing factor influencing the environment, we are responsible for defending it.