Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. You should write at least 250words.

Only ministries and big organizations can enhance the ecosystem, citizens cannot do anything. I totally disagree with this view because every taxpayer can participate charity work organized by non-profit foundations as well as they can keep their local community clean and inspire a new generation. The first reason why I disagree with only government can improve the environment is that a concern and alert individual may join a volunteer job to have a sustainable living place. There are lots of events all around the year regarding tree plantation, banning of plastic products and reservations of natural habitat. People can participate in these by planting a new tree, using fibre bags and not killing any endanger species. For example, in 2017, local communities in West Bengal State announced that they will not use any polyethylene products and they will not allow anyone to use them. They had found the positive outcome next year monsoon when there was no blockage in the sewerage and drainage and it had prevented them from flooding. However, a help from the central cabinet will inspire such community to do such work in a big prospect. Individuals can start to keep their home and are surrounding areas knit and clean by categorizing different types of wastes and throwing it in the proper bins. There are some countries where individuals are so careless to throw wastes on the road and the market place. For instance, most of the Bangladeshi people do not know how to use recycle bins. If you go to the capital Dhaka, you will smell bad odour even at the entrance of a big shopping mall. Besides, If Bangladeshi residents were cautions about pollution, Bangladesh would get a clean capital and much living place. Nevertheless, the Bangladesh government has invested a lot of money to keep their city clean, but not getting enough help from their people. In conclusion, every person has a their won liability to keep their society pollution free and government cannot do it alone without the participate of its taxpayers. It is predicted that in the future parliaments, cabinets, big organizations and people will work together to have a beautiful living planet Earth.