Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

A claim has recently been distributed amongst the public stating that any positive changing in our environment would only be accomplished through big corporations or the government. Whilst this could be true due to the authority and finance acquired by each, could it be that individuals, who are part of the society, have no effect? On the one hand, some people believe that saving our environment depends mainly on the government as this instantly refers to authority and power, which if one have, massive progress programs can simply be achieved by this power. Likewise, enormous companies have got a quiet similar influence but mostly for the huge finance that could be provided to apply any enhancement at different aspects and sites of the environment. For instance, companies that offer planting trees for free. Also, the attempts of the ministry to provide mass cleaning of the roads each weak. On the other hand, another viewpoint sees that it is far from reality having a person living in his place, yet cannot make the slightest change in it. As long as individuals can cause a negative effect, for example, by throwing garbage anywhere, they definitely can do the reverse and cause a positive influence that helps in boosting the level of the surrounding. I think that the public should stand with the government and companies to accomplish any improvement, furthermore any improvement shall always start with ordinary human beings, the people, to stop any corrupting actions together with trying to make, even if tiny, effective doings. In conclusion, no one can do the whole work alone. Roles are equally divided where both government or companies along with the public ought to make efforts to cause any change, none can give a 100 per cent influence without the help of the other. And the influence of the public can always be significant and notable.