Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Ordinary citizens have no competence to help the habitat, while government and large corporations can make changes. While it is true that government and business can cope with environmental improvements, I believe it is people who can and should contribute more. There are several reasons why I believe that people are the ones who contribute most to Mother Nature, after all, it is in her that we live and that we will live until our death. Every citizen can plant a tree and this will have a very good impact on the air of a city, for example. Everyone can learn to recycle garbage properly and this is another way to help our territory. Another excellent way to help our world is to spend less water, such as taking shorter baths and thus avoid wasting unnecessary water. Another great initiative that has become more popular among the people who are involved in a better world is to use environmentally friendly products. For example, I myself try to buy my makeup that certifies that they are free from cruelty to animals, that they use the most natural products possible, free from aggressive chemistry and so on. In conclusion, everyone can help the environment, everyone can do their part regardless of whether the government does or not. The important thing is to be engaged for a better and healthier world for all.